Well, Hello!

So for months I’ve debated whether I should create a blog and have often come to the first steps of starting or convincing myself there isn’t a need for another one. Everywhere I turn there’s a new blog and I must admit people are quite interesting. Well gee wiz, so am I!…Create blog, check! πŸ™‚

I am not blogging for money, fame or success. What you see is what you get….Think of your visits hereΒ as you and I sitting down for smoothies (I strongly dislike coffee) while I share my journey. My journey as a follower of Christ, Wife, Mother and leader in Ministry. Trust me, the journey is nothing short of eventful.

Well, in honor of creating my very first blog post I’d like to extend a huge WELCOME! Cheers to pushing through and making things happen.

9da79bf66dc70507613b5f44fbe0b9b3

Love,

V. Anderson

Leave a Reply

